Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Niki S. - February 24, 2020
I had a couple of bathroom vanities that were giving me a bit of anxiety over damage from acid cleaners. I am so, so pleased that I called Mac. As many others have written, Mac is very personable. Nowadays, it’s a nice change to actually deal with someone who’s respectful and reassuring, while being experienced in his field of work. I can truthfully say, I think the end results may have EVEN looked better than the original job that was done. The damage was gone, “like it never happened”, as Mac said. Do not hesitate to call this company. They’re professional’s. I was very pleased, and will most definitely use their services in the future, should the need arise. Thanks, again!
Via Google
Supreet Kaur - September 16, 2019
Mac did a great job removing the etching from my marble table top at a very reasonable price.
Via Google
Rose Della Penna - June 19, 2019
We hired MARBLELIFE to refinish our marble flooring they were on time, professional and maticulous. Our floors look beautiful. They took their time and did a wonderful job. Will use them again. Thanks to Mac and John.
Via Google
Marcela Cristi - April 12, 2019
Impressed by Marc’s work and dedicated professionalism. Excellent job
Via Online
Maxim Z - March 27, 2019
Quick, professional, responsible. Go beyond to make sure job is well done. Great communication.
Via Online
Bob Kwan - March 13, 2019
Excellent job by Mac as always. Highly recommended! Thank you
Via Online
Angelo Di Palma - December 11, 2018
Our experience with Marblelife surpassed our expectations. Mac was a professional, he was prompt to address my questions and provided a very thorough explanation of the work to be completed. The project was completed on time, within the quoted cost and our floors look great! It was a pleasure to find a contractor who does exactly what he promises. Will do business again. Dana and Angelo
Via Google
Tony Mammoliti - December 02, 2018
Excellent work on our travertine floors. They are clean and beautiful once again. Mac and his team are highly professional and experienced in their profession. Thank you
Via Facebook
Dana Katz - November 30, 2018
Marble life has been a pleasure to work with. Rey and MAC were responsive to all communication and punctual. Rey was clean and tidy while doing the work and explained every part of the job thoroughly. The result of our floors are beyond amazing. Literally like brand new. Thank you so much
Via Online
Cherie Trevor - November 13, 2018
They did a amazing job honing my backsplash Thanks so much Cherie
Via Facebook
Tina Brillinger - October 09, 2018
Mac did a great job on our marble kitchen and bathroom counter, removing the polish to hone down and seal. Good customer service and communication throughout the process.
Via Google
Lynn Drohan - September 29, 2018
Working with Mac from Marblelife was a great experience , very knowledgeable , excellent price & good service. Will refer clients to him for all stone cleaning & repairs. Lynn Drohan Just Imagine Interior Designs
Via Online
Deborah Tannenbaum - August 17, 2018
I called Marblelife to seal and polish my kitchen and bathroom countertops. From start to finish Mac was professional, courteous, on time and completed the job in an exemplary manner. All countertops were sparkling and as good as new. As a bonus, Mac was very tidy cleaning up all areas. I highly recommend Marblelife!
Via Google
LavishDesign Slavish - June 29, 2018
Mac and his crew were great, Our kitchen floor looks like new. Ray was a pleasure to have in our condo, clean and professional.
Via Facebook
Shannon Fimio - June 01, 2018
Amazing work done on my floors, highly professional and competent
Via Online
Selim ElRaheb - April 29, 2018
Mac was very prompt in addressing the problem, he did a good granit cutting job, he protected the work area and cleaned thoroughly after he finished
Via Facebook
Selim ElRaheb - April 29, 2018
Mac was prompt in responding to our need, he did a perfect granit cutting job, protected the work area and cleaned after him thoroughly
Via Google
Arya Aboosaidi - April 06, 2018
Made the floors look brand new. Thanks
Via Online
Joe Sirianni - April 02, 2018
Had Mac grind and polish the marble tile on the entire first floor. They did an amazing job including moving all the furniture. Would highly recommend him.
Via Google
Patricia Fixter - February 28, 2018
It was a pleasure working with Mac and Marblelife of Toronto. Mac was very reliable and showed up exactly when he was expected both for the estimate and for the actual job day. They worked very diligently and were so neat and tidy. They cleaned everything up and took away all the garbage at the end of the day The result was better than we expected. We are very pleased.
Via Facebook
Robin Drutz - February 27, 2018
Mac and Chris did an excellent job on the marble floor in my kitchen and front foyer. They know their business and are very pleasant to deal with. R.D February 15th, 2018
Via Facebook
Noha S - February 21, 2018
Excellent team and excellent work. Very professional and reliable. Thank you Marc and Daniel.
Via Google
Patti Fixter - February 20, 2018
Very professional. Punctual and beautiful work.
Via Google
John Duke - February 03, 2018
I had a broken marble table and wasn't sure if I could fix it or buy a new one. Instead of spending so much money to get a new table, I found Mac with Marble Life and they were amazing. They gave me a fair quote and fix my broken marble table in a couple of days. You could not even see where the break was and it looked brand new once he polished it. I would highly recommend Marble Life to anyone who needs repairing or refurbishing their marble material. Thank you again Marble Life I appreciate your professionalism.
Via Facebook
Jon Duque - February 03, 2018
I had a broken marble table and wasn't sure if I could fix it or buy a new one. Instead of spending so much money to get a new table, I found Mac with Marble Life and they were amazing. They gave me a fair quote and fix my broken marble table in a couple of days. You could not even see where the break was and it looked brand new once he polished it. I would highly recommend Marble Life to anyone who needs repairing or refurbishing their marble material. Thank you again Marble Life I appreciate your professionalism.
Via Google
Eddie Hayes - January 10, 2018
I am very pleased that I called Mac. He came over and gave me a free and very fair quote to polish marble flooring. He was extremely cautious while preparing to work. He covered all the floors very diligently and spent a long time completing the task because of the difficulty in doing it properly. After seeing the job completed I was almost in shock because of how amazing it looked. I would highly recommend Mac. Very fair prices excellent workmanship and he was polite and respectful.
Via Facebook
Michell Ge - December 14, 2017
Excellent experience with Marble Life and Mac. He is extremely hard-working, honest, dependable, efficient, and professional. I moved from BC and currently renting a place. When I moved in the bathroom was looking old and grungy. "Magic" Mac worked on it and made it look brand new. He was quick and efficient and cleaned up after he was done. Definitely a positive experience and would highly recommend him/ Marble Life to my friends and colleagues (and my family member who lives in Ontario).
Via Google
vladimir nikic - December 01, 2017
We are living in apartment and we installed 5 years ago in kitchen and corridor marble floor. Unfortunately we didn’t do any maintenance for this period and especially in kitchen it was in bad condition because we did a lot cooking daily. We contact few companies and it were more expensive or didn’t want do job in apartment. Finally I spoke with Mac and from first contact he looks professional. He visited us and gives to us very good price. After few day he come, very professionally protect all area and did really amazing job. Our floor looks like first day when was installed. We can sincerely recommend his job.
Via Online
Shawn Batise - November 11, 2017
Marble Life responded to our call for a quote within 24 hours and their pricing was very competitive and reasonable. Mac is a very knowledgeable and honest professional. We were completely satisfied with the job he did. Our marble floors are once again beautiful. Thanks Mac! Excellent job!
Via Online
Randi Fine - October 31, 2017
Very happy with the service and the work done.
Via Online
Paul Dodd - October 03, 2017
One of the best experiences we have ever had with a contractor! On time, quality of work and price as agreed. Mac walked us through and told us what to expect and even showed us different levels of gloss we could choose from. The quality of work was excellent our old marble floor was brought back to life within hours! We are thrilled with the results and would recommend Mac to all our friends without any hesitation!
Via Online
Zdzislaw Debowski - August 27, 2017
Excellent service! On time, clean and professional. My floors gleam like new. Highly recommended!
Via Facebook
Cynthia Paolella - July 29, 2017
I am so impressed and happy with the results. Mac and Daniel made my foyer, kitchen and bathroom floors and bathroom vanity look new again. They were heavily etched and scratched and I am amazed at what they have done! They were professional, friendly and neat! And I had received other quotes and theirs was the most competitive. I highly recommend their services. Thank you!!
Via Facebook
Sammie Bowman - June 23, 2017
Mac was amazing he came out straight away after an already long working day and made my kitchen table look amazing, as if the stains and scratch were never there. I would highly recommend Mac to anyone. Sammie Bowman
Via Facebook
Zhenyi Li - June 21, 2017
Excellent, fast, efficient services!! My marble countertop got a water stain on it, I called, and they came to my place immediately, removed the water stain, and polished all my marble countertops within 3 hours!!! They look perfect now. I'd recommended this company if you have marble countertops/floors at home!
Via Facebook
Nahid Karegar - May 09, 2017
I had my countertop fixed by Mac and his Team,Daniel. I couldn't be more happy with the final result. They did a great job and were so professional and friendly and clean and on time. Definitely I am gonna use their servirec if i need and ommend them to my friends and family.
Via Facebook
Holli Melville - April 23, 2017
Mac and Danil are very professional and do an excellent job! I would highly recommend Marblelife. Thank you for making my kitchen beautiful again!!
Via Facebook
Gillian Berry - April 13, 2017
Mac and his team did an EXCELLENT job in my marble floors. They could not have done a better job. Mac was great to work with from beginning to end. Very kind and professional. This team truly cares about the work they do. I am so glad I chose this team. They did all of the marble on my main floors and also the tiles in my kitchen and bath. It is such a beautiful transformation. I was present while they were doing the work and I can not emphasize enough how much pride they take in the work they do. I would recommend them to anyone and I will definitely call them in the future when I need work.
Via Facebook
Ronald Stoneburgh - April 07, 2017
Just had Bathroom refinished by Mac and Daniel, terrific job done by true professionals. Thanks for being so prompt and courteous.
Via Facebook
Shabniz Kassam - March 13, 2017
We were extremely happy with our ceramic tiles! It is literally a day and night difference. Excellent work, thank you!
Via Facebook
Sayareh Sh - March 12, 2017
Mac and Daniel were very professional .They did an excelente job for me and I am very grateful for their work on my kitchen and hallway 's tile with a resonable price. I highly recommend their service .
Via Facebook
Joe Westendorp - March 07, 2017
Mac and Daniel did a great job and I learned a lot too . Thanks guys ! See u on the next job
Via Facebook
Danielle Silva - February 26, 2017
Mac was very professional and reasonable. My daughter etched our powder room floor with vinegar water (she was cleaning �) Mac was able to fix it in very little time and with no mess. I am very happy with the result and would recommend him to anyone.
Via Facebook
Kate Hilton - February 13, 2017
My highest recommendation. Marblelife was fast, professional, and courteous. They did a beautiful job with my marble countertop - it looks better now than it did when I got it.
Via Facebook
David Vila Benavides - February 01, 2017
This company did an excellent job while fixing a granite stone chip. From the call to the service delivery they were professional. I highly reccommed this company, i will refer.
Via Facebook
Max Benudiz - January 04, 2017
I cannot express how impressed I was by the professionalism and excellent service MARBLELIFE provided for my home. Our travertine floors and marble counters were about 6 years old and now look brighter, cleaner, and brand-new. We wanted to tear them out and replace them, but the services MARBLELIFE provided saved us THOUSANDS! I would absolutely re-use and recommend Marblelife Stone & Tile Restoration to anyone. Daniel and his staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you, from a very satisfied customer!
Via Facebook
Darek Sydor - January 03, 2017
As someone that's in the field of stone installation my experience with this company was excellent. They took care of my project and where very clean and professional.
Via Facebook
Colombo Moschetta - January 02, 2017
I had brand new floor marble tiles installed by an independent. During installation process, the tiles were damaged by the installer. Mac and DANIEL came by reviewing the state of the damage and offered some potential solutions. Upon a time convenient for me, they came by and took care of the issue. The tiles look better than new! Thanks for the professional work-definitely recommend them for the job!
Via Facebook
Laura Spivak-Campoli - November 14, 2016
Thank you Marblelife !!!! You guys are awesome and your professionalism is unbelievable! The crack in my Granite countertop is fixed and what a great job! Thank you so much!!!! ��
Via Facebook
Dorothy Gordon D'Amico - October 31, 2016
I would highly recommend their services. They were very polite and professional. Their quality of work was outstanding. They will answer any questions you may ask.
Via Facebook
Glenda Wainer - October 27, 2016
Excellent work! I had the countertops cleaned, resealed and some grouting done.They showed up on time and were finished when they said they would be. They are professional and excel at Customer Service. I would not hesitate to recommend them
Via Facebook
Eva Cunningham - October 17, 2016
Two friendly capable young men picked up the pieces of our table, took it away, and brought it back intact 3 days later! Unbelievable service with a smile. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
Via Facebook
Cony Calle - October 01, 2016
Daniel and Mac from MarbleLife Restoration are honest, hardworking people, extremely professionals and dedicated people. They will go far and beyond to achieve the best result possible. We had problems with the installation of the new floors in our kitchen, the beautiful marble we bought was totally ruined by the unprofessional guy who did the installation. We were so angry and disappointed until we found Marblelife Restoration, Daniel and Mac came to our house, examined the horrible mess we had in our floor, diagnosed the situation and with a demo in a small area they showed us what they could achieve to fix it. A couple of days later they came back and after some hours of hard work the results were absolutely amazing, even better than what we had seen in the demo. It was a pleasure to pay for their job. Last thing we can say....these are one of those guys that will be hired, without hesitation, by someone like Mike Holmes for his TV show “Holmes Inspection”. Mac and Daniel THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Via Facebook
Daniela Cristiano - September 08, 2016
Just had Daniel from Marblelife come by to repair a crack in our bathroom - he was professional, on time, and did fantastic work. I would definitely recommend Marblelife Toronto.
Via Facebook
Cindy Speisman - August 27, 2016
Fabulous experience. I sealed a new marble bathroom and I ruined it. Marble Life sent a professional team who were so honest they said - 'we are not sure. Let's try one tile to see if we make a difference'. Only after we all saw the improvement did we agree to a return visit. The improvement was astounding. After my mess was fixed Daniel took the time to teach me about how to care for my new marble floor and shower. Highly recommend Marblelife.
Via Facebook
Paul Rezaie - June 25, 2016
I had Marblelife restore my client's marble floors and I have to say not only I was satisfied, but my clients were extremely happy with the work and professionalism of the crew. Definitely recommend.
Via Facebook
Karolina Kondovski-Bell - May 03, 2016
This company did an excellent job, on time, very professional, great price and a pleasure to deal with! Definitely recommend this company!
Via Facebook
Jamie McDonald - April 30, 2016
Mac restored a marble Knoll tulip table for us. Not only was the work super high quality but his communication was great. He was on time, responsive via phone, email and text and generally kept all his promises. I would highly recommend MarbleLife. Great guys, super knowledgeable. Two thumbs up.
Via Facebook
Adi Kizman - April 21, 2016
Great servic. On time, great value very professional ... Highly recommended
Via Facebook
Matthias R Scholtes - April 20, 2016
Friendly & hard working guys! Good prices, and my floor looks better than when it was first installed! I highly recommend! A++++++
Via Facebook
Janice Feldstein - October 21, 2015
Very professional and friendly service. My limestone floors and shower look brand new! They also polished, sealed and fixed the cracks in my countertops. Mac and Daniil were a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend this company
Via Facebook
Jody Murray - August 31, 2015
I wish to extend my appreciation for the professionalism displayed by the individuals of Marblelife Toronto when completing a project for York Region this summer. Mac and Daniil were a pleasure to work with considering the challenges a renovation can impose. I would surely inform anyone looking for a fair, accurate and complete job that this company far exceeds most in the GTA in their line of business. Look forward to working with you in the future...Jody Murray (Site Supervisor - Peak Engineering and Construction)
Via Facebook

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE